Contact Us

Phone number

802.579.1287

E-mail address

support@vermontmaplesyrup.com

Address

287 Locust Hill Road, Guilford, 05301, Vermont, USA

    Contact us

    Customer Service Hours: 5 Days Per Week: 8:00am – 3pm (US Eastern) M-F

    Closed 2021:
    New Year’s Day Saturday January 1
    Martin Luther King Day Monday January 17
    President’s Day Monday February 21
    Memorial Day Monday May 30
    Independence Day  Monday July 4
    Independence Day (observed) Thursday July 5
    Labor Day Monday September 5
    Columbus Day Monday October 10
    Veterans Day Friday November 11
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24
    Christmas Eve Day Saturday December 24
    Christmas Day Sunday December 25
    New Years Eve Day Saturday December 31